Columbia School District
 Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN
Columbia School District

District Info

Columbia School District

Columbia School District
Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
Columbia School District

School District Buildings

Columbia School District

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Columbia School District

Building Locations

Columbia School District
 
Columbia School District

Columbia School District

Administration

CSD Office: (517) 592-6641
Office Hours: M-F  7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Columbia School District
Columbia School District
Columbia School District

The Administrative Office is located on the east side of Columbia Central High School.
11775 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, MI 49230 • Phone: (517) 592-6641

Columbia School District

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Columbia School District

Pam Campbell

Superintendent

(517) 592-6641

Pam.Campbell@myeagles.org

Ann Dyjach

Administrative Assistant

(517) 592-6641

Ann.Dyjach@myeagles.org

Carolyn Cattell

Payroll/Benefits

(517) 592-6641

Carolyn.Cattell@myeagles.org

Betty Bruce

Bookkeeper

(517) 592-6641

Betty.Bruce@myeagles.org

Daniel Hyliard

CCHS Principal

(517) 592-6634

Daniel.Hyliard@myeagles.org

Christi O'Neil

CMS Principal

(517) 592-6634

Christi.Oneil@myeagles.org

Deb Powell

CES Principal

(517) 592-6632

Deb.Powell@myeagles.org

Ralph Piepkow

COHS Principal

(517) 529-9400

Ralph.Piepkow@myeagles.org

Bill Bradley

Transportation/Maint. Supervisor

(517) 592-6449

Bill.Bradley@myeagles.org

Sue Burnett

Food Service Manager

(517) 592-4110

Sue.Burnett@myeagles.org

Sandy Wedemeyer

Fitness Center Director

(517) 592-3393

Sandy.Wedemeyer@myeagles.org

Columbia School District

Columbia School District

District
Home   |  Academics   |  Athletics   |  Calendar   |  Lunch Menu   |  Parent/Student   |  Staff   |   Email LOGIN

School District Buildings
Columbia Elementary School   |  Columbia Middle School   |  Columbia Central High School
Columbia Options High School   |  Columbia Community Fitness Center

Columbia School District

Columbia School District
Columbia School District
Columbia School District
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.